STL Cargo City Roof Replacement, Buildings 3, 4 & 5, St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on Tuesday, February 4, 2020, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies). Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 10:00 AM, in the Ozark Conference Room at the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO  63044.

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8712

Posted: 12/18/2019

Estimated cost: $440,000.00

Bid opening: 2/4/2020

Bid opening location:
February 4, 2020 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (35)

Download planholder list (CSV)

anderson, jeff (Geissler Roofing)

Email: janderson@geisslerroofing.com
Phone: (618) 277-7727
Fax: (618) 277-7675
Address: 612 s. 3rd Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bade, Dave

Email: dbade@baderoofing.com
Phone: 314-892-1331
Fax: 314-894-3267
Address: 3806 Lemay Ferry, St. Louis, MO 63125

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Boysha, Jill (Lakeside Roofing Co., Inc.)

Email: jill@lakesideroofing.com
Phone: (618) 344-2800
Fax: (618) 344-0477
Address: 2205 Vandalia, Collinsville, IL 62234 US

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Corcoran, Jeremy (CMS)

Email: jeremyc@stl-cms.com
Phone: (314) 304-8431
Address: 3929 Wyoming Street, St. Louis, MO 63116 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Engelmann, Calli (Joiner Sheet Metal & Roofing, Inc)

Email: calli@joinersmr.com
Phone: (618) 664-9488
Fax: (618) 664-9441
Address: 205 Madison St., Highland, IL 62249 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fisher, Brandon (Intertek-PSI)

Email: brandon.fisher@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 699-3996
Address: 8669 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Keleman, Samantha (D7 Roofing, LLC)

Email: sam@d7rfg.com
Phone: (618) 588-3737
Address: 305 E. Illinois Street, New Baden, IL 62265 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Luurtsema, Philip (InterClean Equipment LLC)

Email: sales@interclean.com
Phone: (734) 961-3300
Fax: (734) 961-0092
Address: 709 James L Hart Parkway, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 US

Mcclanahan, collin (the Collin Mcclanahan Company)

Email: thecollinmcclanahancompany@charter.net
Phone: (573) 243-0793
Address: 5967 Mo-25, gordonville, MO 63701 US

Megown, Michael (Elastizell of St. Louis, Inc.)

Email: mmegown@elastizellstl.com
Phone: (636) 225-4311
Address: 410 10th St, VALLEY PARK, MO 63088 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Petterson, Brad (Shay Roofing, Inc.)

Email: bpetterson@shayroofing.com
Phone: (618) 476-3360
Address: 400 South Breese, Millstadt, IL 62260 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Roberts, Brandon (Shay Roofing Inc)

Email: broberts@shayroofing.com
Phone: (618) 476-3360
Address: 400 s. breese street, Millstadt, IL 62260 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Steinkuhler, David

Email: dsteinkuhler@bistateroof.com
Phone: 636-225-3050
Address: 600 Glover, Valley Park, MO 63088 US

Stika, Annie

Email: ajstika@aol.com
Phone: 314-832-1422
Fax: 314-832-8103
Address: 6800 Langley Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Tune, Mike (E Meier Contracting)

Email: mtune@emeier.com
Phone: (314) 575-4700
Address: 860 Westwood Industrial Ct., Weldon Springs, MO 63304 US

Willey, Kimberly (U-Dream It-We Build It, LLC)

Email: kim@udreamitconstruction.com
Phone: (573) 525-8191
Address: 2716 Telegraph Road, Suite 109, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.