Vehicle Wash Bay at Airfield Maintenance at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on      TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2020 then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 28, 2020, at 1:30 PM in the Ozark Conference Room at the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO  63044.

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8704

Posted: 1/15/2020

Estimated cost: $850,000.00

Bid opening: 2/25/2020

Bid opening location:
February 25, 2020 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo 63103

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (69)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Altman, Michael (Bommarito Construction)

Email: maltman@bommaritoconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 353-0104
Address: 403 Axminister Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Berecz, Steven (GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.)

Email: sberecz@gha-engineers.com
Phone: (573) 397-6900
Address: 6601 STEPHENS STATION RD. #107, COLUMBIA, MO 64202 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bockrath, Amy (Haberberger Mechanical Corp)

Email: abockrath@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Fax: (314) 631-2751
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, Saint Louis, MO 63123 US

Bollinger, Brandon (Johnson Controls Inc.)

Email: brandon.lee.bollinger@jci.com
Phone: (314) 302-0255
Address: 2280 Ball Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

catallo, jennifer (LJB Inc)

Email: jcatallo@ljbinc.com
Phone: (937) 259-5000
Fax: (937) 259-5100
Address: 2500 newmark dr, miamisburg, OH 45342 US

Chiodini, Kristi (Chiodini Architects)

Email: kchiodini@chiodini.com
Phone: (314) 725-5588
Address: 1401 S. Brentwood, #575, St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Clark, Steve (Midwest Carwash Supply)

Email: steveclark@midwestcarwashsupply.com
Phone: (636) 577-0102
Address: 5623 Independence Rd, Weldon Spring, MO 63304 US

Crawford, Ryan (EST Companies)

Email: ryan.crawford@estcos.com
Phone: (269) 620-7025
Address: 2166 East Cedar St, Tempe, AZ 85281 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fields, Victor (Fields Electrical Supply Co.)

Email: Vic@fieldssupplycompany.com
Phone: (314) 410-8290
Fax: (314) 410-8289
Address: 1426 Collins St, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Groene, Steve

Email: sgroene@tramarcontracting.com
Phone: 636-255-0808
Address: 3051 Mercantile Ind. Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Halladay, Dana

Email: dana.s.halladay@imegcorp.com
Phone: 314-202-5554
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. louis, MO 63143 US

Harper, Darin (Gross Mechanical)

Email: harperd@grossmechanical.com
Phone: (314) 645-0077
Address: 3622 Greenwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63143 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Harting, Earl (Clay Piping Systems)

Email: eharting@clayps.com
Phone: (314) 824-0660
Address: 1360 North Price Road, Olivette, MO 63132 US

Hay, Kevin (Comfort Sales Agency, Inc. x)

Email: k.hay@comfortsales.com
Phone: (618) 656-1655
Fax: (618) 692-8066
Address: 7103 Marine Road, PO Box 483, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hof, Fred (Hof Construction, Inc.)

Email: fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 645-2200
Address: 3137 Jamieson Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Hutson, nick (integra construction)

Email: nickh@iccstlmo.com
Phone: (636) 946-3000
Address: 3071 Mercantile Industrial Drive, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jordan, Winston

Email: winston.jordan@wjc-mw.com
Phone: 636-220-8235
Fax: 636-220-8235
Address: 956 Crown Pointe Estate, St.Louis, MO 63021 US

Jurcevic, Ivan (Enterprise Sewer)

Email: enterprisesewer@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 503-8645
Address: 13459 Bahnfyre, Saint Louis, MO 63128 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kappelmann, Steven (Clay Piping Systems)

Email: skappelmann@clayps.com
Phone: (314) 824-0660
Fax: (314) 824-0666
Address: 1360 North Price Road, Olivette, MO 63232 US

Klump, Matt (t. Drury Contracting,Inc.)

Email: tdrurycontracting@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 483-9346
Address: 564 US HWY 61, PO BOX 71, Bloomsdale, MO 63627 US

Koons, Rick (TW Constructors)

Email: koonsr@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Labruyere, Joseph (Merlo Plumbing)

Email: jlabruyere@merloplumbing.com
Phone: (314) 843-1000
Address: 11041 Gravois Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Lomax, Gregory (GCL Environmental Resources Management LLC)

Email: lomaxg49@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 580-9744
Address: 2714 Salena St, suite B, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Luurtsema, Philip (InterClean Equipment LLC)

Email: sales@interclean.com
Phone: (734) 961-3300
Fax: (734) 961-0092
Address: 709 James L Hart Parkway, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Mansouri, Ardeshir

Email: amansouri@aedifica.com
Phone: 636-349-1600
Address: 796 Merus Court, Saint Louis, MO 63026 US

McCall, Jennifer (ADB Companies)

Email: jmccall@bcgroupintl.com
Phone: (314) 426-5200
Address: 18777 US Highway 66, Pacific, MO 63069 US

McCoy, Sherman

Email: smccoy@resourceelectric.com
Phone: 314-209-1530
Address: 12739 Carrollton Industrial drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Megown, Michael (Elastizell of St. Louis, Inc.)

Email: mmegown@elastizellstl.com
Phone: (636) 225-4311
Address: 410 10th St, VALLEY PARK, MO 63088 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

neal, alan (WITEC)

Email: alan@witecinc.com
Phone: (816) 743-0770
Address: 9709 East 56th Street, Raytown, MO 64133 US

Noble, Bradley (J.H. Berra Construction Co; Inc. x1101)

Email: bnoble@jhberra.com
Phone: (314) 487-5617
Fax: (314) 487-5817
Address: 5091 New Baumgartner Rd, St Louis, MO 63129 US

Orf, James (A. Eilers Construction)

Email: jorf@aeilersconstruction.com
Phone: (636) 328-4777
Address: 5381 Highway N Suite 102, Cottleville, MO 63304 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Ream, Patrick (Integra, Inc. Construction Company)

Email: patrick@iccstlmo.com
Phone: (636) 946-3000
Address: 3071 Mercantile Industrial Dr., St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Reasoner, Ashley (Heneghan and Associates, P.C.)

Email: alreasoner@heneghanassoc.com
Phone: (636) 464-3610
Address: 1929 Richardson Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Rossel, Jim (Haier Plumbing & Heating, Inc. x)

Email: jimrossel@haierplumbing.com
Phone: (618) 243-5908
Fax: (618) 243-5900
Address: PO Box 400, Okawville, IL 62271 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stockmann, Joe (Bartels-Missey, Inc.)

Email: joe@bartelsmissey.com
Phone: (636) 464-3007
Fax: (636) 464-3057
Address: 3486 Telegraph Rd., Arnold, MO 63010 US

Talari, Jimmy (Zodiac Inc)

Email: jimmy@zodinc.com
Phone: (636) 536-0330
Address: 7305 Marietta Ave, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Westfall, Sabrina (J. West Electric)

Email: sabrina@jwestelectric.com
Phone: (314) 985-8124
Address: 913 Blossom Lane, Saint Louis, MO 63119 US

Willey, Kimberly (U-Dream It-We Build It, LLC)

Email: kim@udreamitconstruction.com
Phone: (573) 525-8191
Address: 2716 Telegraph Road, Suite 109, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Wirz, Andrew (Plocher Construction Company)

Email: amwirz@plocherco.com
Phone: (618) 654-9408
Fax: (618) 654-6454
Address: 2808 Thole-Plocher Road, Highland, IL 62249 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.