RFQ-Professional Services for Program Management Services, Cervantes Convention Center Expansion/Modernization

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR PROGRAM MANAGEMENT SERVICES, CERVANTES CONVENTION CENTER EXPANSION/MODERNIZATION.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, FEBRUARY 5, 2020 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535.  

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

More Info

Number: RFQ-690

Posted: 1/7/2020

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (55)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Adewale, Abe (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: aadewale@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Anderson-Kerlin, Barb (HOK)

Email: barb.anderson-kerlin@hok.com
Phone: (314) 754-4013
Address: 10 S Broadway, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 62025 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Baillargeon, Donna (HRP Associates, Inc,)

Email: donna.baillargeon@hrpassociates.com
Phone: (860) 674-9570
Fax: (860) 674-9624
Address: 197 Scott Swamp Road, Farmington, CT 06032 US

Ballantine, R Thomas (Ballantine Management Group of VA, LLC)

Email: rtballantine@bmg1.com
Phone: (540) 220-6404
Address: 6526 Old Brick Road, 120-429, Windermere, FL 34786 US

Bambini, Cindy (CannonDesign)

Email: cbambini@cannondesign.com
Phone: (314) 606-5328
Address: 1100 Clark Ave, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Brauer, Craig (TWM Inc.)

Email: cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 200A, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Buescher, L Randall (Epstein)

Email: rbuescher@epsteinglobal.com
Phone: (312) 429-8003
Address: 600 W FULTON ST 9th floor, CHICAGO, IL 60661-1259 US

Burkhalter, Jonathan (Practice for Architecture and Urbanism)

Email: jb@pau.studio
Phone: (212) 962-6307
Address: 215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1901, NEW YORK, NY 10003 US

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

del Pilar, Jessica (Patterhn Ives)

Email: jdelpilar@patterhn-ives.com
Phone: (314) 833-0301
Address: 7751 Carondelet Ave, St. Louis, MO 63105 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devoy, Sean (Etegra, Inc.)

Email: sean.devoy@etegra.com
Phone: (314) 257-0658
Address: 1121 Olevette Executive Parkway, Suite 100, Olivette, MO 63132 US

Emerick, Josephine

Email: JE@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 636-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

eyre, james

Email: jeyre@aedifica.com
Phone: 636-349-1600
Fax: 636-349-1730
Address: 796 Mercus Court, ST. LOUIS, MO 63026 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Freeman, Trina (RIB U.S. Cost)

Email: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com
Phone: (214) 396-6359
Address: 7800 N Stemmons Frwy, #650, Dallas, TX 75247` US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Hof, Fred (Hof Construction, Inc.)

Email: fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 645-2200
Address: 3137 Jamieson Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Jones, James (Skanska USA Building Inc.)

Email: jim.jones@skanska.com
Phone: (617) 574-1492
Address: 101 Seaport Boulevard, Suite 200, Boston, MA 02210 US

Jordan, Blake (Civitas, Inc.)

Email: bjordan@civitasinc.com
Phone: (303) 571-0053
Address: 1200 Bannock Street, Denver, CO 80204 US

Kerckhoff, Chris

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: 314-335-6915
Fax: 314-231-8167
Address: 220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102

Knopf, Amy (Kiku Obata & Company)

Email: aknopf@kikuobata.com
Phone: (314) 505-8433
Address: 6161 Delmar Blvd., Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63112 US

Lesire, Sara

Email: saralesire@hartengr.com
Phone: 618-972-1049
Address: 5717 Mango Dr., St. Louis, MO 63129 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

McGuire, Barbara (archifootprint Inc)

Email: bamcguire@archifootprint.com
Phone: (913) 489-3693
Address: 11245 Strang Line Rd., Lenexa, KS 66215- US

Miles, Karyn (Arcturis)

Email: kmiles@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 720 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Miskov, Shari (Landmark Contract Management, Inc.)

Email: smiskov@lcminc.com
Phone: (636) 537-1200
Address: 1749 Larkin Williams Rd, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Newbern, Kristyn (S M Wilson & Co 131-463-3964)

Email: kristyn.newbern@smwilson.com
Phone: (314) 633-9641
Address: 2185 Hampton Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Peterson, Phoebe (Arcadis U.S., Inc.)

Email: phoebe.peterson@arcadis.com
Phone: (312) 203-9286
Address: 200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60604 US

Price, Wade

Email: wprice@wa-inc.biz
Phone: 314-492-5093
Address: 611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101

Rainford, Jeff (Rainford and Associates)

Email: rainfordandassociates@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 725-8555
Address: 7777 Bonhomme, Suite 1210, Clayton, MO 63105 US

Rusche, Todd (CBRE Heery)

Email: todd.rusche@cbre.com
Phone: (312) 780-1223
Address: 321 N Clark, 3400, Chicago, IL 60654 US

Schneider, Michael (Paric)

Email: mlschneider@paric.com
Phone: (314) 458-9956
Address: 77 westport plaza drive, suite 250, st. charles, MO 63146 US

Singer, Bari (exp)

Email: bari.singer@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-6167
Address: 205 N, 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Wanick, Jennifer

Email: jwanick@rossbar.com
Phone: 314.918.8383
Fax: 314.918.1766
Address: 6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119

webb, george

Email: gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Phone: 314-588-0600
Fax: 314-588-0604
Address: 1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104

Welsch, Robert (Stantec)

Email: bob.welsch@stantec.com
Phone: (636) 764-5848
Fax: (636) 343-3554
Address: 1859 Bowles Ave., Suite 250, St. Louis, MO 63026 US

Whiteside, Alex (McCarthy)

Email: awhiteside@mccarthy.com
Phone: (314) 919-2392
Address: 1341 North Rock Hill Road, St. Louis, MO 63124 US

Wild, Michael (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: Mwild@burnsmcd.com
Phone: (314) 682-1506
Address: 425 S. Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

WILSON, SYLVA (KWAME BUILDING GROUP)

Email: swilson@kwamebuildinggroup.com
Phone: (314) 862-5344
Address: 1204 WASHINGTON AVENUE, SUITE 200, ST. LOUIS, MO 63103 US

Winkler, CC (Gensler)

Email: cc_winkler@gensler.com
Phone: (214) 273-1500
Fax: (214) 273-1505
Address: 5005 Greenville Ave., Dallas, TX 75006 US

Woods, Marvin (Project Controls Group, Inc x)

Email: mwoods@projectcontrolsgroup.com
Phone: (314) 647-0707
Fax: (314) 647-0709
Address: #2 Campbell Plaza, Building C, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Yanamanamanda, Srinivas (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, St.Louis, MO 63141 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.