2020 Capital Main Replacement Program, Six (6) Inch Main in Maury Avenue, City of St. Louis - Water Division

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on August 20, 2019, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: 8700

Posted: 7/23/2019

Estimated cost: $462,000.00

Bid opening: 8/20/2019

Bid opening location:
Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO

Planholders (108)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Altman, Michael (Bommarito Construction)

Email: maltman@bommaritoconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 353-0104
Address: 403 Axminister Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

America, Robert (Oklahoma Canopies and Awnings)

Email: robert.america.okca@gmail.com
Phone: (918) 957-1400
Address: 9521-B Riverside Parkway, #242, Tulsa, OK 74137 US

anderson, jeff (Geissler Roofing)

Email: janderson@geisslerroofing.com
Phone: (618) 277-7727
Fax: (618) 277-7675
Address: 612 s. 3rd Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Aufmuth, Sam (Lawlor Corporation)

Email: sma@lawlorcorp.com
Phone: (314) 504-4953
Address: 1440 Strassner Drive, St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Ballard, Christopher (Simms Building Group, Inc.)

Email: chris@simmsbg.com
Phone: (314) 292-6800
Fax: (314) 292-6810
Address: 1831 Chestnut Street, Suite 100, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

basena, jitu (jitub)

Email: basenajitu2@gmail.com
Phone: (997) 073-2407
Fax: (256) 256-1445
Address: ramngar road, manhohr colony, gondia, VA 14527 US

Bates, Kris (Bates Utility Company, Inc.)

Email: krisbates@batesutility.net
Phone: (636) 939-5628
Fax: (636) 939-5615
Address: 841 Westwood Industrial Park Dr, Weldon Spring, MO 63122 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bixon, Bill (City of St. Louis Recreation Division)

Email: bixonb@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 289-5352
Address: 5600 Clayton Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Blanton, Charles

Email: jacob@dwmertzke.com
Phone: 618-398-2687
Address: 7401 Bunkum Road, East St Louis, IL 62204 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Bothe, Eric (City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service)

Email: bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 641-8379
Fax: (314) 622-4058
Address: City Hall Room 325, 1200 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brickey, Randall (EFK Moen, LLC)

Email: rbrickey@efkmoen.com
Phone: (314) 394-3167
Fax: (314) 394-3199
Address: 13523 Barrett Parkway, Suite 250, St. Louis, MO 63021 US

Brown, Brenna (City of St. Louis)

Email: brownbr@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6637
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 305, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Bullock, Brandi (J.D. Kutter)

Email: brandib@jdkutter.com
Phone: (314) 444-4949
Address: 100 North Broadway, Suite 900, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Case, Jordan (ICS Construction Services x)

Email: jcase@ics-stl.com
Phone: (314) 534-6664
Fax: (314) 534-6663
Address: 2930 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Chiodini, Jon (Midwest Municipal Supply)

Email: JON@MWMSINC.COM
Phone: (800) 875-6020
Address: 40 Tucker Rd, Caseyville, IL 62232 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Cruts, Jodi (Core & Main)

Email: jodi.cruts@coreandmain.com
Phone: (314) 487-8684
Fax: (314) 487-2389
Address: 5454 New Baumgartner, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

CURRENT, Racine (RGCS & PURCHASING LLC)

Email: rgcs2llc@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 718-3614
Address: 2554 Hackman Dr., St.Louis, MO 63136 US

Davison, Raynard (Gateway Roofing LLC)

Email: gwrllc@gatewayroofing-stl.com
Phone: (314) 721-7282
Address: 6117 Minerva, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Douglas, Lisa (Kowelman Engineering)

Email: ldouglas@kowelman.com
Phone: (314) 239-4073
Address: 710 North Second, Suite 520, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Dunn, Jimmy (C&C Group)

Email: jdunn@c-cgroup.com
Phone: (314) 283-0951
Address: 4058 Wedgeway Ct, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Dwyer, Joe (Ittner Architects)

Email: joed@ittnerarchitects.com
Phone: (314) 608-7074
Address: 611 N. 10th St., Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Dyes, Dennis (K&S Associates, Inc.)

Email: estimating@ksgcstl.com
Phone: (314) 647-3535
Address: 12963 Maurer Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63127 US

El-Amin, Talibdin (LanViroTech)

Email: tdelamin57@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 398-2587
Address: 5058 Durant Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63115 US

Enright, Dan (Master Commuications, Inc. x)

Email: danenright@mastercomminc.com
Phone: (314) 215-4110
Fax: (636) 779-1199
Address: 54 Old State Road, Ellisville, MO 63021 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fields, Victor (Fields Electrical Supply Co.)

Email: Vic@fieldssupplycompany.com
Phone: (314) 410-8290
Fax: (314) 410-8289
Address: 1426 Collins St, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Fujii, George

Email: gmf@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: 314-753-3127
Address: 3783 Rider Trail south, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Gates, Alphonso (Benedict industrial SVS)

Email: benedictindustrialservices@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 985-8128
Address: 3341 Minnesota av., Saint louis, MO 63118 US

Gergen, Sheila (Badger Daylighting Corp.)

Email: sgergen@badgerinc.com
Phone: (314) 230-5872
Address: 3531 Route 111, Pontoon Beach, IL 62040 US

Grace, Dan (Victaulic Company)

Email: dan.grace@victaulic.com
Phone: (314) 399-0785
Address: 2110 McCausland Ave, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Hamilton, Zachary (Harambee LLC)

Email: zachary@harambeellc.com
Phone: (314) 486-0999
Address: 1142 Hodiamont, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

Harrison, Kyle (Fred M. Luth & Sons, Inc.)

Email: estimating@fredmluth.com
Phone: (314) 771-3892
Fax: (314) 771-4486
Address: 4516 McRee Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Haupt, Mike (The Done Dept)

Email: mike@thedonedept.com
Phone: (314) 832-2091
Address: 5301 Hampton, St. Louis, MO 63109 US

Hopper, Lee (Nooter)

Email: lehopper@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 277-7759
Address: 1500 S. Second St., St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Horstmann, Tracy (SITA)

Email: tracy.horstmann@sita.aero
Phone: (937) 859-6323
Address: 3728 Benner Road, Miamisburg, OH 45342 US

Hubble, Kevin (Tech Electronics)

Email: kevin.hubble@techelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 882-5511
Address: 6437 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Hutson, nick (integra construction)

Email: nickh@iccstlmo.com
Phone: (636) 946-3000
Address: 3071 Mercantile Industrial Drive, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Huynh, Dong (American Consulting Engineers, Inc)

Email: don63123@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 899-0065
Address: 3927 South Grand Blvd, saint louis, MO 63118 US

Inc., Supplied Industrial (1975)

Email: sbrock@suppliedindustrial.com
Phone: (314) 607-4193
Address: 1300 West Third Street 2E, Granite City, IL 62040 US

Jackson, Cindy

Email: cmjackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jensen, Jake (RJP Electric)

Email: jjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Fax: (314) 781-4720
Address: 3608 S. Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Jensen, Steve (RJP Electric)

Email: sjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Address: 3608 S Big Bend, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Johnson, Stephanie (J&R Concrete Services, LLC)

Email: stephanie@jrconcreteservices.com
Phone: (314) 596-2311
Address: 840 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63119

Johnston, Craig (CR2 Engineering)

Email: cj@cr2engineering.com
Phone: (314) 932-2161
Address: 13610 Barrett Office Drive, Ballwin, MO 63021 US

Jordan, Winston

Email: winston.jordan@wjc-mw.com
Phone: 636-220-8235
Fax: 636-220-8235
Address: 956 Crown Pointe Estate, St.Louis, MO 63021 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Klingler, Donald (ICS Construction Services)

Email: dklingler@ics-stl.com
Phone: (314) 534-6664
Fax: (314) 534-6663
Address: 2930 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Klucker, Samuel (Obax Infrastructures LLC)

Email: samuelklucker@obaxworld.com
Phone: (314) 462-0620
Address: 4658 Rosalie Street, St. Louis, MO 63115 US

Koons, Rick (TW Constructors)

Email: koonsr@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Langdon, David (Brewster Co.)

Email: dlangdon@brewster-co.com
Phone: (314) 249-5282
Address: 6321 East Main, Maryville, IL 62062 US

larkin, robert (MAB)

Email: robertelarkin@gmail.com
Phone: (601) 880-8262
Address: 1410 33rd ave, meridian, MS 39301 US

Lester, Joe (JH Berra Construction Co., Inc.)

Email: jlester@jhberra.com
Phone: (314) 487-5617
Fax: (314) 487-5617
Address: 5091 Baumgartner Road, St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Lopez, Richard (Bay Insulation)

Email: rlopez@bayinsulation.com
Phone: (920) 406-4245
Fax: (920) 406-4970
Address: 2929 Walker Drive, Green Bay, WI 54311 US

Lorance, Mike (Charles E. Jarrell)

Email: mlorance@cejarrell.com
Phone: (314) 985-9588
Address: 4208 Rider trail north, earth city, MO 63045 US

Lucas, Greg (McConnell & Associates)

Email: g.lucas@mcconnellassociates.org
Phone: (314) 962-1920
Fax: (314) 962-6831
Address: 9241 Manchester Road, St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Management, Source (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-5900
Address: 509 Olive Way, Suite 400, Seattle, WA 98101 US

Marler, Debbie (Integrated Facility Services, Inc)

Email: debbiem@intfs.com
Phone: (636) 680-2100
Address: 1055 Cassens Industrial Court, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Marshall, Troy (Facilitec)

Email: tmarshall@facilitec-stl.com
Phone: (314) 428-4900
Address: 11550 Page Service Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

McGuire, Joseph (Garcia Construction)

Email: joe@garciaproperties.com
Phone: (314) 353-0336
Address: 3537 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63139 US

Menary, Tom (Architextures)

Email: tom@architexturesllc.com
Phone: (314) 961-9500
Fax: (314) 962-2620
Address: 8725 Big Bend Blvd., Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Moore, Jay (Mid-States School Equipment Co. Inc.)

Email: jmoore@msseci.com
Phone: (314) 520-7820
Address: 1160 Thrush Road, Lake Ozark, MO 65049 US

Moore, Todd (CONSTRUCTION CONCEPTS CORP)

Email: toddmoore@conconcorp.com
Phone: (618) 288-3241
Address: 40 Whitworth Dr., Glen Carbon, IL 62034 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Noble, Bradley (J.H. Berra Construction Co; Inc. x1101)

Email: bnoble@jhberra.com
Phone: (314) 487-5617
Fax: (314) 487-5817
Address: 5091 New Baumgartner Rd, St Louis, MO 63129 US

Oakley, Jeff (Nooter Electrical Services)

Email: jeoakley@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 818-9111
Address: 1500 S. Second Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Pohrer, Kandace (Hankins Construction Company)

Email: office@webuildstl.com
Phone: (314) 426-7030
Fax: (314) 426-7036
Address: 9889 Page Ave, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Ratley, Bobbi (Demien Construction Co.)

Email: bratley@demienconstruction.com
Phone: (636) 332-5500
Fax: (636) 332-5465
Address: PO Box 338, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Reiser, Jason (Communications Technologies Inc)

Email: jreiser@cti-stl.com
Phone: (636) 537-7212
Address: 18110-E Chesterfield Airport Rd., Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Repp, Steven (IMCO Utility Supply Company)

Email: stever@imcosupply.com
Phone: (314) 487-9994
Fax: (314) 487-9914
Address: 5414 Lemay Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO 63129

Roufa, Stephen (Tri-Co Inc. Commercial 314-432-2794)

Email: dikla@tricostl.com
Phone: (314) 432-2794
Address: 10520 Old Olive St. Rd., Creve Coeur, MO 63141 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sneed, Joseph (J.E. Foster Building Company)

Email: jsneed@jefoster.com
Phone: (314) 842-3300
Address: 108 Green Park Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Stafford, Andrew (Maxim Construction)

Email: astafford@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 337-7325
Address: 3200 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Taylor, Andre (TaylorMade Construction)

Email: ttc10@swbell.net
Phone: (314) 868-1005
Fax: (314) 868-6012
Address: 1861 Chambers Rd., St. Louis, MO 63136 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trigg, Philip (VEE-JAY CEMENT CONTRACTING)

Email: ptrigg@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 332-8994
Address: 8053 CHIVVIS DR, ST. LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Uhle, Daniel

Email: duhle@theupcompanies.com
Phone: 314-754-3183
Address: 2060 Craigshire Rd., St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Valerio, Kim (DMS-STL Drywall & Interior Systems, Inc.)

Email: estimating@sfinteriorsing.com
Phone: (314) 735-2527
Address: 468 Bluff Drive, Troy, MO 93379-2040 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Williams, Robert (Hackett Security, Inc.)

Email: bwilliams@hackettsecurity.com
Phone: (314) 432-4200
Address: 9811 South Forty Drive, St. Louis, MO 63124 US

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Wimbish, Andrew (Boyd Aluminum)

Email: awimbish@boydaluminum.com
Phone: (417) 447-3550
Address: 3248 E. Division, Springfield, MO 65802 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.