Dr. Martin Luther King Drive Lighting and Traffic Signal Improvements, Newstead Avenue to Vandeventer Avenue, Federal Project No. STP-9901(643), St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on November 19, 2019, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held onsite at Dr. Martin Luther King Drive and North Newstead, St. Louis, MO October 29, 2019 at 10:00 A.M.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: 8706

Posted: 10/18/2019

Estimated cost: $1,458,081.85

Bid opening: 11/19/2019

Bid opening location:
November 19, 2019 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

Planholders (68)

Download planholder list (CSV)

ahrens, tony (ta contracting inc)

Email: tacontractinginc@msn.com
Phone: (314) 416-8105
Address: 6495 hawkins rd, st louis, MO 63129 US

Ashabranner, Marissa (Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc.)

Email: marissaA@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 351-3366
Address: 8053 Chivvis Drive, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Bradford, David (Shelter Works)

Email: dbradford@shelterworks.com
Phone: (314) 356-2953
Address: 2616 S 3RD ST, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63118 US

Brough, Mike (Green Demolition Contractors)

Email: estimating@greendemolitioninc.com
Phone: (312) 409-4771
Fax: (773) 475-4050
Address: 4840 S.St. Louis, Chicago, IL 60632 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Buell, William (Premier Demolition, Inc.)

Email: bill@premierdemoliton.com
Phone: (314) 645-5566
Address: 5710 Wise Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Caldwell, Dan (Clay Piping systems)

Email: dcaldwell@clayps.com
Phone: (314) 960-7850
Address: 1360 North Price RD, Olivette, MO 63132 US

Chambliss, Greg (PSI)

Email: greg.chambliss@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 Olive Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Danuser, Jon (Johnson Controls Inc.)

Email: jon.l.danuser@jci.com
Phone: (314) 812-4502
Address: 2280 Ball Dr, St Louis, MO 63146 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Elsner, Drew (The Waldinger Corporation)

Email: drew.elsner@waldinger.com
Phone: (314) 371-1000
Address: 4972 Manchester, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Everhardt, Mike (Holophane Lighting)

Email: mike.everhardt@acuitybrands.com
Phone: (636) 284-4563
Address: 211 Fox Ridge Drive, St Charles, MO 63303 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Fields, Victor (Fields Electrical Supply Co.)

Email: Vic@fieldssupplycompany.com
Phone: (314) 410-8290
Fax: (314) 410-8289
Address: 1426 Collins St, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

flotron, rob (NB West)

Email: rflotron@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 581-4359
Address: 2780 mary, brentwood, MO 63144 US

Fuesting, Erik (CBB)

Email: efuesting@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 449-9557
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, St. Louis, MO 63141 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Gibbs, Brandon (AFL)

Email: brandon.gibbs@aflglobal.com
Phone: (314) 607-0910
Address: 2152 Asher Ct., St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Giesler, Jay (Brock Industrial Service)

Email: jay.giesler@brockgroup.com
Phone: (618) 646-9397
Fax: (618) 646-9399
Address: #1 Riverview Ave, Sauget, MO 62201 US

Gilhart, Stacy (Green Demolition Inc.)

Email: stacyg@greendemolitioninc.com
Phone: (312) 409-4771
Fax: (773) 477-7149
Address: 4840 S. St. Louis Ave., Chicago, IL 60632 US

Gomez, Anissa (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Harper, Darin (Gross Mechanical)

Email: harperd@grossmechanical.com
Phone: (314) 645-0077
Address: 3622 Greenwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63143 US

Harvath, Nichole (Tubbs & Son Construction)

Email: tubbs_son_const@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 574-5403
Address: PO Box 107, Lonedell, MO 63060 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Higginbotham, Alex (LTG Partners)

Email: alex@ltgpartners.com
Phone: (314) 892-8700
Address: 4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63129 US

Hochman, Dan (Aalco Wrecking Co, Inc. x)

Email: demo@aalcowrecking.com
Phone: (314) 991-3255
Fax: (314) 991-3966
Address: 1700 N Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63132 US

Hopper, Lee (Nooter)

Email: lehopper@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 277-7759
Address: 1500 S. Second St., St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Inserra, Scott

Email: scott@rvwagner.com
Phone: 314-892-1600
Address: 4712 GREEN PARK RD, ST LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kasten, Joan

Email: jkasten@mobotrex.com
Phone: 563-323-0009
Fax: 563-323-8256
Address: 109 W 55th Street, Davenport, IA 52806 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kury, Janis (Gerstner Electric, Inc.)

Email: jkury@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: (636) 680-5012
Fax: (636) 680-5062
Address: 2400 Cassens Drive, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Labruyere, Joseph (Merlo Plumbing)

Email: jlabruyere@merloplumbing.com
Phone: (314) 843-1000
Address: 11041 Gravois Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Middleton, Scott (Will Electronics, Inc.)

Email: smiddleton@willelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 633-3133
Address: 6789 Reavis Park Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

pohlman, donald (b&p construction, inc. x)

Email: don6649@att.net
Phone: (314) 524-6111
Fax: (314) 882-5534
Address: 6649 romiss, st. louis, MO 63134 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Rogan, Mike (E. Meier Contracting)

Email: mrogan@emeier.com
Phone: (314) 269-4495
Address: 860 Westwood Industrial Ct., Weldon Spring, MO 63304 US

Rowatt, Danny (Municipal Equipment Company)

Email: drowatt@munequip.com
Phone: (314) 290-2977
Address: 2735 Mercantile Dr, Saint Louis, MO 63144-2807 US

schaffer, edward (Haberberger Mechanical)

Email: eschaffer@haberbergerinc.com
Phone: (314) 631-3324
Address: 9744 Pauline Place, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stockmann, Joe (Bartels-Missey, Inc.)

Email: joe@bartelsmissey.com
Phone: (636) 464-3007
Fax: (636) 464-3057
Address: 3486 Telegraph Rd., Arnold, MO 63010 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Taulbee, Britton (Byrne & Jones Construction)

Email: britttaulbee@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 567-7997
Address: 13940 St. Charles Rock Road, St. Louis, MO 63044 US

Thurston, Toliver (Thurston Construction)

Email: tali314gooder@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 688-1865
Address: 4871 Fountain Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63113 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Twichell, shane (SLT Demolition, LLC)

Email: shanet@sltdemolition.com
Phone: (314) 565-9631
Address: PO Box 1231, St. Charles, MO 63302 US

Van Leer, Tim (Cochran)

Email: tvanleer@cochraneng.com
Phone: (314) 842-4033
Address: 737 Rudder Rd., Fenton, MO 63026 US

VanDenBerg, Jack (C & C Group)

Email: jvandenberg@c-cgroup.com
Phone: (314) 291-8800
Address: 4058 Wedgeway Court, St Louis, MO 63045 US

West, Matt (Wissehr Electrical Contractors)

Email: matt@wissehr.com
Phone: (618) 398-7575
Fax: (618) 398-7180
Address: 5801 W State Route 161, Belleville, IL 62223 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Zieba, Grahm

Email: gzieba@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Phone: 636-305-8200
Address: 403 Axminister Drive, Suite 102, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.