Meet the Mayor's Staff

Francis Slay

April Ford Griffin
Director, Affordable Housing Commission

Carl Filler
Director of Strategic Policy Initiatives and Community Partnerships

Carol Shepard
Supply Commissioner

Catherine Werner
Sustainability Director

Charles Bryson
Director, Civil Rights Enforcement Agency

Curtis Skouby
Director, Department of Public Utilities

Dele Oregduba
Director, Information Technology Services Agency (ITSA)

Denise Roberts
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Don Roe
Director, Planning and Urban Design Agency

Eddie Roth
Director, Department of Human Services

Elizabeth Mandel
Administrative Assistant

Freddie Dunlap

Greg Hayes
Director, Department of Parks, Recreation, and Forestry

Jon-Paul Johnson
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor - LGBT Liaison

Josh Wiese
Program Manager for Special Projects

Maggie Crane
Communications Director

Mary Ellen Ponder
Chief of Staff

Melba Moore
Director, Department of Health

Michael Holmes
Director, St. Louis Agency on Training and Employment (SLATE)

Nahuel Fefer
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor

Otis Williams
Director, St. Louis Development Corporation

Parrie May
City Register

Patrick Brown
Deputy Chief of Staff

Paul Payne
Director, Budget Division

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge
Director, Lambert-St. Louis International Airport

Richard Frank
Director, Personnel Department

Richard Gray
Director, Public Safety

Rich Bradley
President, Board of Public Service

Rochelle Pruitt
Executive Assistant to the Director of Operations

Sable Campbell
Director of Diversity

Scott Millikan
Court Administrator

Sherry Wibbenmeyer
Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Stephen Runde
Director, Department of Streets

Todd Waelterman
Director of Operations

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.