RFQ - PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING SERVICES ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING SERVICES, ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2019 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-589-6214.

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: RFQ-708

Posted: 8/15/2019

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

Planholders (50)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Bell, Scott (LimnoTech)

Email: sbell@limno.com
Phone: (734) 332-1200
Fax: (734) 332-1212
Address: 501 Avis Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 US

Benz, Heather (Trinity Consultants)

Email: hbenz@trinityconsultants.com
Phone: (636) 530-4600
Address: 16252 Westwoods Business Park Dr, Ellisville, MO 63021 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Boyer, Rebecca (Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC x)

Email: bboyer@kaskaskiaeng.com
Phone: (618) 233-5877
Fax: (618) 233-5977
Address: 208 East Main Street, Suite 100, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Carver, Melissa

Email: melissa.carver@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4217
Address: 501 N Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Chambliss, Greg (PSI)

Email: greg.chambliss@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 Olive Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Craig, Meghan

Email: meghan_craig@gspnet.com
Phone: 614-573-2251
Address: 155 East Broad Street, Suite 900, Columbus, OH 43215 US

Curtis, Drew (IMEG Corp.)

Email: drew.d.curtis@imegcorp.com
Phone: (309) 430-6549
Address: 4500 Black Hawk Commons Drive, Davenport, IL 61201 US

Davis, Kelley (Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions)

Email: kelley.davis@woodplc.com
Phone: (636) 200-5127
Address: 15933 Clayton Rd., Ballwin, MO 63011 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Dietzel, James (IMEG Corp.)

Email: james.w.dietzel@imegcorp.com
Phone: (636) 223-5563
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Dohrmann, Jason (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (636) 812-4209
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Doss, Austin (Wellington Environmental)

Email: adoss@environmentalcare.com
Phone: (314) 644-4930
Address: 607 Hanley Industrial Ct, ST. Louis, MO 63144 US

Ellis, Michael (Ramboll)

Email: mellis@ramboll.com
Phone: (314) 590-2967
Address: 1807 Park 270 Drive, Suite 450, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Forgy, Darren

Email: Dforgy@prairieengineers.com
Phone: 618-719-2580
Address: 107 N Main St. #3C Columbia, IL 62236

Forst, Nate (AECOM)

Email: nate.forst@aecom.com
Phone: (503) 960-8275
Address: 111 SW Colombia St. STE 1500, Portland, OR 97201 US

Fortner, Joy (Cavotec USA, Inc)

Email: Joy.Fortner@cavotec.com
Phone: (714) 822-0877
Address: 993 Midnight Pass, Rockwall, TX 75087 US

Freeman, Trina (RIB U.S. Cost)

Email: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com
Phone: (214) 396-6359
Address: 7800 N Stemmons Frwy, #650, Dallas, TX 75247` US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

germeroth, david

Email: dave.germeroth@tetratech.com
Phone: 314-852-4507
Address: 1634 eastport plaza, collinsville, IL 62234 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Jackson, Mary (EMG x7604)

Email: mjackson@emgcorp.com
Phone: (800) 733-0660
Address: 10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1100 EMG, Owings Mills, MD 21117 US

Jenkins, Dustin (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: djenkins@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

King, Tyson

Email: tking@lochgroup.com
Phone: 314-621-3395
Address: 411 North 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Lesire, Sara

Email: saralesire@hartengr.com
Phone: 618-972-1049
Address: 5717 Mango Dr., St. Louis, MO 63129 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

McLean, Joyce (AECOM)

Email: joyce.mclean@aecom.com
Phone: (630) 829-3479
Address: 4320 Winfield Road, Suite 300, Warrenville, IL 60555 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Pietroburgo, Bill (Professional Environmental Engineers, Inc.)

Email: bpietroburgo@pe-engrs.com
Phone: (314) 531-0060
Fax: (314) 531-0068
Address: 2665 Scott Ave, Suite B, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Porter, Brian (Terracon Consultants, Inc.)

Email: brporter@terracon.com
Phone: (314) 692-8811
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Quayle, Maeghan (RS&H, Inc.)

Email: admin.chicago@rsandh.com
Phone: (312) 526-5000
Address: 300 W. Adams St, Suite 400, Chicago, IL 60606 US

Redington, Christopher (Golder Associates Inc.)

Email: credington@golder.com
Phone: (314) 984-8800
Address: 13515 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 260, Ballwin, MO 63021 US

RIGHTLER, LAURA

Email: lrightler@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-880-4437
Address: 5220 Oakland Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Sappington, Amanda

Email: asappington@trcsolutions.com
Phone: 314-707-8010
Address: 415 South 18th Street, Suite 105, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Sieckhaus, Bob (Environmental Operations, Inc.)

Email: bob@environmentalops.com
Phone: (314) 241-0900
Address: 1530 S. 2nd Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Smith, Chris (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT))

Email: csmith@cmtengr.com
Phone: (217) 572-1130
Address: 2750 W Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62702 US

Thomas, Rebecca

Email: rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
Phone: 314-533-2200
Address: 1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132

Tunnicliff, Thomas (Environmental Works, Inc.)

Email: ttunnicliff@environmentalworks.com
Phone: (636) 333-3336
Address: 605 East Outer Road Suite 100B, Arnold, MO 63010

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.