RFQ- Network Equipment Installation, Configuration and Design Support

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR NETWORK EQUIPMENT INSTALLATION, CONFIGURATION AND DESIGN SUPPORT, ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2019 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535. 

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: RFQ - 700

Posted: 11/19/2019

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

Planholders (35)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Beinfeld, Benjamin (World Wide Technology)

Email: ben.beinfeld@wwt.com
Phone: (314) 212-1723
Address: 1 World Wide Way, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Brauer, Craig (TWM Inc.)

Email: cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 200A, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Clark, Drew (Huber & Associates, Inc.)

Email: dclark@teamhuber.com
Phone: (888) 634-5000
Address: 1400 Edgewood Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

curtis, courtney (CurtisTG)

Email: courtneyacurtis@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 687-0569
Address: 60b arbor village ct, apt B, ferguson, MO 63135 US

DeArmond, Dan (WSP USA INC.)

Email: dan.dearmond@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4262
Address: 211 N. Broadway, Suite 2800, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeSouza, Andressa (TERRA Engineering, Ltd. x)

Email: adeSouza@terraengineering.com
Phone: (309) 999-0123
Fax: (309) 999-0120
Address: 401 Main Street, Suite 1560, Peoria, IL 61602 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

fussner, lynn (MTM TECHNOLOGIES, INC)

Email: lfussner@mtm.com
Phone: (314) 775-0818
Address: 4 manhattan road, suite 106, purchase, NY 10577 US

Gandt, Joel

Email: jgandt@zgarch-stl.com
Phone: 314-962-9292
Address: 9109 Watson Road, Suite 110 Saint Louis, MO 63126

Gibbs, Brandon (AFL)

Email: brandon.gibbs@aflglobal.com
Phone: (314) 607-0910
Address: 2152 Asher Ct., St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Gorham, Eric (REJIS Commission)

Email: egorham@rejis.org
Phone: (314) 633-0252
Address: 4255 West Pine Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Mace, Lisa (Chameleon)

Email: lmace@chameleonis.com
Phone: (314) 349-6860
Address: 3207 Washington Ave, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Middleton, Scott (Will Electronics, Inc.)

Email: smiddleton@willelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 633-3133
Address: 6789 Reavis Park Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Shastri, Jay (Ross & Baruzzini)

Email: jshastri@rossbar.com
Phone: (800) 404-7677
Address: 6 South Old Orchard, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Sidhaye, Amit (R&B)

Email: asidhaye@macro.com
Phone: (408) 829-5001
Address: 9608 Masterworks Dr., Vienna, VA 22181 US

Singer, Bari (exp)

Email: bari.singer@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-6167
Address: 205 N, 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Smith, Scott (Lochmueller Group x)

Email: ssmith@lochgroup.com
Phone: (314) 621-3395
Fax: (314) 621-3288
Address: 411 North 10th Street, Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Trapp, Kevin (City of St. Louis)

Email: trappk@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 589-6606
Address: 1200 Market St, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Wanick, Jennifer

Email: jwanick@rossbar.com
Phone: 314.918.8383
Fax: 314.918.1766
Address: 6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119

Weatherford, Frank (transystems)

Phone: (314) 296-6765
Address: 727 N 1st Street, Suite 610, St Louis, MO 63102 US

White, Kevin (Tech Electronics)

Email: kevin.white@techelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 951-1736
Address: 6437 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Wynn, Danny (World Wide Technology)

Email: danny.wynn@wwt.com
Phone: (314) 368-3232
Address: 1 World Wide Way, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Yanamanamanda, Srinivas (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, St.Louis, MO 63141 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.