RFQ - Professional Engineering Services for Reconstruction of Hamilton Avenue Bridge over Metrolink, St. Louis, Missouri, Project No. BRO-B115(018)

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR RECONSTRUCTION OF HAMILTON BRIDGE OVER METROLINK, ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI, PROJECT NO. BRO-B115(018).  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, APRIL 5, 2019 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-622-3535.  18% DBE participation goals.

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: RFQ-727

Posted: 3/14/2019

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

Planholders (24)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Adewale, Abe (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: aadewale@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Allen, Lisa (Juneau Associates, Inc., P.C.)

Email: lallen@jaipc.com
Phone: (314) 241-4444
Address: 330 N.4th St., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Billingsly, Linda

Email: Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com
Phone: 314-569-9366
Fax: 314-692-8810
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146

Bohler, Tricia

Email: tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-880-4430
Address: 5220 Oakland Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Bohnhoff, Adam

Email: abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-863-5570
Address: 5220 Oakland Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Brauer, Craig (TWM Inc.)

Email: cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 200A, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Dickerson, Courtney

Email: crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Phone: 314-335-8604
Address: 401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Dohrmann, Jason (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (636) 812-4209
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-206-4238
Address: 211 N. Broadway, Suite 2800, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

King, Tyson

Email: tking@lochgroup.com
Phone: 314-621-3395
Address: 411 North 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

Tunnicliff, Thomas (Environmental Works, Inc.)

Email: ttunnicliff@environmentalworks.com
Phone: (636) 333-3336
Address: 605 East Outer Road Suite 100B, Arnold, MO 63010

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.