RFQ - Professional Services for Evaluation of the Deicing Drainage and Collection System

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for EVALUATION OF THE DEICING DRAINAGE AND COLLECTION SYSTEM AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 P.M., CT, September 7, 2018 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room, or call Helen Bryant at 314-589-6214.

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: RFQ-750

Posted: 8/17/2018

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

Planholders (105)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Adewale, Abe (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: aadewale@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Allen, Lisa (Juneau Associates, Inc., P.C.)

Email: lallen@jaipc.com
Phone: (314) 241-4444
Address: 330 N.4th St., Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Aragon, Vince (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: varagon@burnsmcd.com
Phone: (314) 682-1618
Address: 425 S. Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Bagwell, Carrie (St. Louis Lambert International Airport)

Email: cebagwell@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 426-8034
Address: PO Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Beard, Chris (Lochmueller Group)

Email: cbeard@lochgroup.com
Phone: (314) 621-3395
Address: 411 North 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Bell, Scott (LimnoTech)

Email: sbell@limno.com
Phone: (734) 332-1200
Fax: (734) 332-1212
Address: 501 Avis Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 US

Benz, Heather (Trinity Consultants)

Email: hbenz@trinityconsultants.com
Phone: (636) 530-4600
Address: 16252 Westwoods Business Park Dr, Ellisville, MO 63021 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bids, Gov (InfoSight, Inc. x103)

Email: gov.bids@infosightinc.com
Phone: (305) 828-1003
Fax: (305) 826-0409
Address: 14100 Palmetto Frontage Road, Ste # 310, Miami Lakes, FL 33016 US

Billingsly, Linda

Email: Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com
Phone: 314-569-9366
Fax: 314-692-8810
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146

Bohler, Tricia

Email: tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-880-4430
Address: 5220 Oakland Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Bohnhoff, Adam

Email: abohnhoff@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-863-5570
Address: 5220 Oakland Ave, St Louis, MO 63110 US

Bolen, Tara (WSP USA INC.)

Email: tara.bolen@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4254
Address: 211 North Broadway, Suite 2800 Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Bothe, Eric (City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service)

Email: bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 641-8379
Fax: (314) 622-4058
Address: City Hall Room 325, 1200 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Boyer, Rebecca (Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC x)

Email: bboyer@kaskaskiaeng.com
Phone: (618) 233-5877
Fax: (618) 233-5977
Address: 208 East Main Street, Suite 100, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Brauer, Craig (TWM Inc.)

Email: cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 200A, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Carver, Melissa

Email: melissa.carver@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4217
Address: 501 N Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Chambliss, Greg (PSI)

Email: greg.chambliss@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 Olive Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Craig, Meghan

Email: meghan_craig@gspnet.com
Phone: 614-573-2251
Address: 155 East Broad Street, Suite 900, Columbus, OH 43215 US

Cramberg, Josh

Email: jcramberg@musselmanandhall.com
Phone: 314-305-4060
Address: 2440 Cassens Dr, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Curtis, Drew (IMEG Corp.)

Email: drew.d.curtis@imegcorp.com
Phone: (309) 430-6549
Address: 4500 Black Hawk Commons Drive, Davenport, IL 61201 US

David, Alix (WYRIT)

Email: adavid@wyrit.com
Phone: (636) 357-6765
Address: 7604, Big Bend, ST. Louis, MO 63119 US

Davis, Kelley (Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions)

Email: kelley.davis@woodplc.com
Phone: (636) 200-5127
Address: 15933 Clayton Rd., Ballwin, MO 63011 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

DeSouza, Andressa (TERRA Engineering, Ltd. x)

Email: adeSouza@terraengineering.com
Phone: (309) 999-0123
Fax: (309) 999-0120
Address: 401 Main Street, Suite 1560, Peoria, IL 61602 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Dickerson, Courtney

Email: crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Phone: 314-335-8604
Address: 401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Dietzel, James (IMEG Corp.)

Email: james.w.dietzel@imegcorp.com
Phone: (636) 223-5563
Address: 15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Dohrmann, Jason (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (636) 812-4209
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-206-4238
Address: 211 N. Broadway, Suite 2800, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Dolde, Michael

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141 US

Doss, Austin (Wellington Environmental)

Email: adoss@environmentalcare.com
Phone: (314) 644-4930
Address: 607 Hanley Industrial Ct, ST. Louis, MO 63144 US

Ellis, Michael (Ramboll)

Email: mellis@ramboll.com
Phone: (314) 590-2967
Address: 1807 Park 270 Drive, Suite 450, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Forgy, Darren

Email: Dforgy@prairieengineers.com
Phone: 618-719-2580
Address: 107 N Main St. #3C Columbia, IL 62236

Forst, Nate (AECOM)

Email: nate.forst@aecom.com
Phone: (503) 960-8275
Address: 111 SW Colombia St. STE 1500, Portland, OR 97201 US

Fortner, Joy (Cavotec USA, Inc)

Email: Joy.Fortner@cavotec.com
Phone: (714) 822-0877
Address: 993 Midnight Pass, Rockwall, TX 75087 US

Freeman, Trina (RIB U.S. Cost)

Email: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com
Phone: (214) 396-6359
Address: 7800 N Stemmons Frwy, #650, Dallas, TX 75247` US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Fuller, Kevin (CMT, Inc.)

Email: kfuller@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 571-9061
Fax: (314) 436-0723
Address: Gateway Tower, One Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

germeroth, david

Email: dave.germeroth@tetratech.com
Phone: 314-852-4507
Address: 1634 eastport plaza, collinsville, IL 62234 US

Gratzer, Jeffrey (HDR Engineering, Inc.)

Email: jeffrey.gratzer@hdrinc.com
Phone: (314) 425-8329
Address: 401 South 18th Street, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Griffin, Michael (CCS Group, Inc.)

Email: mike.griffin@ccsgroupstl.com
Phone: (636) 532-2100
Address: 1415 Elbridge Payne Rd, Suite 265, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Huynh, Dong (American Consulting Engineers, Inc)

Email: don63123@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 899-0065
Address: 3927 South Grand Blvd, saint louis, MO 63118 US

Jackson, Mary (EMG x7604)

Email: mjackson@emgcorp.com
Phone: (800) 733-0660
Address: 10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1100 EMG, Owings Mills, MD 21117 US

Jenkins, Dustin (ABNA Engineering, Inc.)

Email: djenkins@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Keith, Amanda (transystems)

Email: adkeith@transystems.com
Phone: (816) 329-8400
Address: 727 N 1st St, #610, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Kerckhoff, Chris

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: 314-335-6915
Fax: 314-231-8167
Address: 220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102

Kianfar, Jalil (Saint Louis University)

Email: jalil.kianfar@slu.edu
Phone: (314) 977-8271
Address: 3450 Lindell BLVD, Rm 2037, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Killips, John (GHD)

Email: john.killips@ghd.com
Phone: (314) 438-2804
Address: 11971 Westline Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

King, Tyson

Email: tking@lochgroup.com
Phone: 314-621-3395
Address: 411 North 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

L, Jayalakshmi

Email: jayalakshmil@construction.com
Phone: 877-903-1909
Fax: 877-847-3512
Address: 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10022 US

Lesire, Sara

Email: saralesire@hartengr.com
Phone: 618-972-1049
Address: 5717 Mango Dr., St. Louis, MO 63129 US

Lohn, Duane (Ankura Consulting Group)

Email: austin.bandoian@ankura.com
Phone: (602) 321-9818
Address: 485 Lexington Avenue, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10017 US

Luna, Ronaldo (Luna Consulting, LLC)

Email: ronaluna@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 977-8372
Address: 2647 Russell Blvd, Missouri, MO 63104 US

Markunas, Robert (Farnsworth Group, Inc.)

Email: bmarkunas@f-w.com
Phone: (309) 689-9888
Fax: (309) 689-9820
Address: 100 Walnut Street, Suite 200, Peoria, IL 61602 US

McCarty, Michael (Jacobs)

Email: michael.mccarty@jacobs.com
Phone: (314) 335-4380
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

McLean, Joyce (AECOM)

Email: joyce.mclean@aecom.com
Phone: (630) 829-3479
Address: 4320 Winfield Road, Suite 300, Warrenville, IL 60555 US

Melton, Ann (GBA)

Email: gbarfp@gbateam.com
Phone: (913) 577-8841
Address: 9801 Renner Blvd Ste. 300, Lenexa, KS 66219 US

Miles, Karyn (Arcturis)

Email: kmiles@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 720 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Nall, G. (Quigg Engineering Inc. x3007)

Email: snall@quiggengineering.com
Phone: (314) 339-8431
Fax: (314) 665-2509
Address: 720 Olive Street, Suite 1610, Suite 1610, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Pietroburgo, Bill (Professional Environmental Engineers, Inc.)

Email: bpietroburgo@pe-engrs.com
Phone: (314) 531-0060
Fax: (314) 531-0068
Address: 2665 Scott Ave, Suite B, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

PONSADES, DOM (THORNTON TOMASETTI, INC.)

Email: dponsades@thorntontomasetti.com
Phone: (917) 661-7800
Address: THORNTON TOMASETTI INC, 51 MADISON AVENUE FLOOR 19, NEW YORK, NY 10010 US

Porter, Brian (Terracon Consultants, Inc.)

Email: brporter@terracon.com
Phone: (314) 692-8811
Address: 11600 Lilburn Park Road, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Prince, Michelle

Email: mlprince@zakcompanies.com
Phone: 636-492-3200
Address: 240 Larkin Williams Industrial Court, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Quayle, Maeghan (RS&H, Inc.)

Email: admin.chicago@rsandh.com
Phone: (312) 526-5000
Address: 300 W. Adams St, Suite 400, Chicago, IL 60606 US

Redington, Christopher (Golder Associates Inc.)

Email: credington@golder.com
Phone: (314) 984-8800
Address: 13515 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 260, Ballwin, MO 63021 US

RIGHTLER, LAURA

Email: lrightler@civildesigninc.com
Phone: 314-880-4437
Address: 5220 Oakland Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Salls, Jenny (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly)

Email: jsalls@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 571-9079
Address: One S. Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Sappington, Amanda

Email: asappington@trcsolutions.com
Phone: 314-707-8010
Address: 415 South 18th Street, Suite 105, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Schultz, JC-Office-Steve (Bartlett & West, Inc.)

Email: steve.schultz@bartwest.com
Phone: (573) 552-2922
Address: 1719 Southridge Drive, Suite 1001700-A Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Sieckhaus, Bob (Environmental Operations, Inc.)

Email: bob@environmentalops.com
Phone: (314) 241-0900
Address: 1530 S. 2nd Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Smith, Chris (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT))

Email: csmith@cmtengr.com
Phone: (217) 572-1130
Address: 2750 W Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62702 US

Spayd, Michael (Garver)

Email: mlspayd@garverusa.com
Phone: (314) 296-4162
Address: 7777 Bonhomme Ave, Suite 1800, St Louis, MO 63105 US

Stevens, Jenna (Wade Trim)

Email: jstevens@wadetrim.com
Phone: (314) 669-0038
Address: 500 North Broadway, Suite 1340, St Louis, MO 63102 US

Thomas, Rebecca

Email: rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
Phone: 314-533-2200
Address: 1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132

Thompson, Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Phone: 314-724-3127
Address: 5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121

Touchette Brown, Amy (Access Engineering)

Email: atouchettebrown@acceng.com
Phone: (314) 849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Tunnicliff, Thomas (Environmental Works, Inc.)

Email: ttunnicliff@environmentalworks.com
Phone: (636) 333-3336
Address: 605 East Outer Road Suite 100B, Arnold, MO 63010

Vancil, Cheryl

Email: cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Phone: 314.588.8381
Address: 720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101

Wanick, Jennifer

Email: jwanick@rossbar.com
Phone: 314.918.8383
Fax: 314.918.1766
Address: 6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119

WHEELER, KIMMY (INTRATEK COMPUTER INC)

Email: quotes@intrapc.com
Phone: (949) 334-4200
Fax: (949) 334-4255
Address: 9950 IRVINE CENTER DR, IRVINE, CA 92618-4357 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wojciechowski, Paul (Alta Planning + Design)

Email: paulw@altaplanning.com
Phone: (314) 952-8570
Address: 142 West Monroe Avenue, Kirkwood, MO 63122 US

Yanamanamanda, Srinivas (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 878-6644
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, St.Louis, MO 63141 US

Young, Nicole

Email: Nicole.Young@LionCSG.com
Phone: 314-409-7081
Address: 915 Olive, Suite 902 St. Louis, MO 63101

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.