SLMPD Property Custody Tactical Relocation Project No. R2017-02-094, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on September 24, 2019, then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

A pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held onsite at 2150 S. 59th Street, St. Louis, MO 63110 on

September 3, 2019 at 10:00 A.M.

 

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: 8703

Posted: 8/20/2019

Estimated cost: $2,543,249.28

Bid opening: 9/24/2019

Bid opening location:
September 24, 2019 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO, in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo 63103

Planholders (49)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Aufmuth, Sam (Lawlor Corporation)

Email: sma@lawlorcorp.com
Phone: (314) 504-4953
Address: 1440 Strassner Drive, St. Louis, MO 63144 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Bothe, Eric (City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service)

Email: bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 641-8379
Fax: (314) 622-4058
Address: City Hall Room 325, 1200 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Bullock, Brandi (J.D. Kutter)

Email: brandib@jdkutter.com
Phone: (314) 444-4949
Address: 100 North Broadway, Suite 900, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Case, Jordan (ICS Construction Services x)

Email: jcase@ics-stl.com
Phone: (314) 534-6664
Fax: (314) 534-6663
Address: 2930 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Davison, Raynard (Gateway Roofing LLC)

Email: gwrllc@gatewayroofing-stl.com
Phone: (314) 721-7282
Address: 6117 Minerva, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Dwyer, Joe (Ittner Architects)

Email: joed@ittnerarchitects.com
Phone: (314) 608-7074
Address: 611 N. 10th St., Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Enright, Dan (Master Commuications, Inc. x)

Email: danenright@mastercomminc.com
Phone: (314) 215-4110
Fax: (636) 779-1199
Address: 54 Old State Road, Ellisville, MO 63021 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Hamilton, Zachary (Harambee LLC)

Email: zachary@harambeellc.com
Phone: (314) 486-0999
Address: 1142 Hodiamont, St. Louis, MO 63112 US

Haupt, Mike (The Done Dept)

Email: mike@thedonedept.com
Phone: (314) 832-2091
Address: 5301 Hampton, St. Louis, MO 63109 US

Hopper, Lee (Nooter)

Email: lehopper@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 277-7759
Address: 1500 S. Second St., St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Hubble, Kevin (Tech Electronics)

Email: kevin.hubble@techelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 882-5511
Address: 6437 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Hutson, nick (integra construction)

Email: nickh@iccstlmo.com
Phone: (636) 946-3000
Address: 3071 Mercantile Industrial Drive, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Huynh, Dong (American Consulting Engineers, Inc)

Email: don63123@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 899-0065
Address: 3927 South Grand Blvd, saint louis, MO 63118 US

Jackson, Cindy

Email: cmjackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jensen, Steve (RJP Electric)

Email: sjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Address: 3608 S Big Bend, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Johnston, Craig (CR2 Engineering)

Email: cj@cr2engineering.com
Phone: (314) 932-2161
Address: 13610 Barrett Office Drive, Ballwin, MO 63021 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Klingler, Donald (ICS Construction Services)

Email: dklingler@ics-stl.com
Phone: (314) 534-6664
Fax: (314) 534-6663
Address: 2930 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103 US

Klucker, Samuel (Obax Infrastructures LLC)

Email: samuelklucker@obaxworld.com
Phone: (314) 462-0620
Address: 4658 Rosalie Street, St. Louis, MO 63115 US

Koons, Rick (TW Constructors)

Email: koonsr@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Langdon, David (Brewster Co.)

Email: dlangdon@brewster-co.com
Phone: (314) 249-5282
Address: 6321 East Main, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Management, Source (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-5900
Address: 509 Olive Way, Suite 400, Seattle, WA 98101 US

McGuire, Joseph (Garcia Construction)

Email: joe@garciaproperties.com
Phone: (314) 353-0336
Address: 3537 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63139 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Ratley, Bobbi (Demien Construction Co.)

Email: bratley@demienconstruction.com
Phone: (636) 332-5500
Fax: (636) 332-5465
Address: PO Box 338, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Reiser, Jason (Communications Technologies Inc)

Email: jreiser@cti-stl.com
Phone: (636) 537-7212
Address: 18110-E Chesterfield Airport Rd., Chesterfield, MO 63005 US

Roufa, Stephen (Tri-Co Inc. Commercial 314-432-2794)

Email: dikla@tricostl.com
Phone: (314) 432-2794
Address: 10520 Old Olive St. Rd., Creve Coeur, MO 63141 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Stafford, Andrew (Maxim Construction)

Email: astafford@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 337-7325
Address: 3200 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trigg, Philip (VEE-JAY CEMENT CONTRACTING)

Email: ptrigg@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 332-8994
Address: 8053 CHIVVIS DR, ST. LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.