Ground Transportation Center at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Mo. Until 1:45 PM, CT, on      October 15, 2019 then publicly opened and read. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 24, 2019, at 1:30 PM in the Ozark Conference Room at the Airport Office Building, 11495 Navaid Rd., Bridgeton, MO  63044.

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

View rules, policies, and procedures

View this project on the BPS online plan room

More Info

Number: 8702

Posted: 9/10/2019

Estimated cost: $1,800,000.00

Bid opening: 10/15/2019

Bid opening location:
October 15, 2019 at 1:45 p.m., CT, St. Louis, MO in Room 208 City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

Planholders (89)

Download planholder list (CSV)

ahrens, tony (ta contracting inc)

Email: tacontractinginc@msn.com
Phone: (314) 416-8105
Address: 6495 hawkins rd, st louis, MO 63129 US

America, Robert (Oklahoma Canopies and Awnings)

Email: robert.america.okca@gmail.com
Phone: (918) 957-1400
Address: 9521-B Riverside Parkway, #242, Tulsa, OK 74137 US

anderson, jeff (Geissler Roofing)

Email: janderson@geisslerroofing.com
Phone: (618) 277-7727
Fax: (618) 277-7675
Address: 612 s. 3rd Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Ballard, Christopher (Simms Building Group, Inc.)

Email: chris@simmsbg.com
Phone: (314) 292-6800
Fax: (314) 292-6810
Address: 1831 Chestnut Street, Suite 100, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Bidding, Eplan

Email: eplanbidding@gmail.com
Phone: 573-447-7130
Address: 4115 South Providence Road, Suite 105, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Bolte, Greg

Email: gbolte@aschinger.com
Phone: 636-343-1211
Fax: 636-343-9658
Address: 877 Horan Drive, Fenton, MO 63026

Boyster, Jeff

Email: JeffB@stlbridge.com
Phone: 636-296-3300
Fax: 636-296-3300
Address: 655 Landmark Drive, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Brough, Mike (Green Demolition Contractors)

Email: estimating@greendemolitioninc.com
Phone: (312) 409-4771
Fax: (773) 475-4050
Address: 4840 S.St. Louis, Chicago, IL 60632 US

Brown, Tim

Email: tim.brown@constructconnect.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 800-947-7966
Address: 3825 Edwards Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Buell, William (Premier Demolition, Inc.)

Email: bill@premierdemoliton.com
Phone: (314) 645-5566
Address: 5710 Wise Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Case, Jordan (ICS Construction Services x)

Email: jcase@ics-stl.com
Phone: (314) 534-6664
Fax: (314) 534-6663
Address: 2930 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Chambliss, Greg (PSI)

Email: greg.chambliss@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 Olive Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Douglas, Lisa (Kowelman Engineering)

Email: ldouglas@kowelman.com
Phone: (314) 239-4073
Address: 710 North Second, Suite 520, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Dunn, Jimmy (C&C Group)

Email: jdunn@c-cgroup.com
Phone: (314) 283-0951
Address: 4058 Wedgeway Ct, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Dwyer, Joe (Ittner Architects)

Email: joed@ittnerarchitects.com
Phone: (314) 608-7074
Address: 611 N. 10th St., Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Dyes, Dennis (K&S Associates, Inc.)

Email: estimating@ksgcstl.com
Phone: (314) 647-3535
Address: 12963 Maurer Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63127 US

Everhardt, Mike (Holophane Lighting)

Email: mike.everhardt@acuitybrands.com
Phone: (636) 284-4563
Address: 211 Fox Ridge Drive, St Charles, MO 63303 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Finn, Christopher

Email: cfinn@lionmark.com
Phone: 314-524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St Louis, MO 63114 US

Fuesting, Erik (CBB)

Email: efuesting@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 449-9557
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd, Suite 430, St. Louis, MO 63141 US

Fujii, George

Email: gmf@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: 314-753-3127
Address: 3783 Rider Trail south, Earth City, MO 63045 US

Funk, Dee Dee (Taylor Roofing)

Email: estimating@taylorroof.com
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Fax: (618) 277-1066
Address: 1127 East B Street, Belleville, IL 62220 US

Gates, Alphonso (Benedict industrial SVS)

Email: benedictindustrialservices@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 985-8128
Address: 3341 Minnesota av., Saint louis, MO 63118 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Gibbs, Brandon (AFL)

Email: brandon.gibbs@aflglobal.com
Phone: (314) 607-0910
Address: 2152 Asher Ct., St. Peters, MO 63376 US

Giesler, Jay (Brock Industrial Service)

Email: jay.giesler@brockgroup.com
Phone: (618) 646-9397
Fax: (618) 646-9399
Address: #1 Riverview Ave, Sauget, MO 62201 US

Gilhart, Stacy (Green Demolition Inc.)

Email: stacyg@greendemolitioninc.com
Phone: (312) 409-4771
Fax: (773) 477-7149
Address: 4840 S. St. Louis Ave., Chicago, IL 60632 US

Gomez, Anissa (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Harvath, Nichole (Tubbs & Son Construction)

Email: tubbs_son_const@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 574-5403
Address: PO Box 107, Lonedell, MO 63060 US

Haupt, Mike (The Done Dept)

Email: mike@thedonedept.com
Phone: (314) 832-2091
Address: 5301 Hampton, St. Louis, MO 63109 US

Higginbotham, Alex (LTG Partners)

Email: alex@ltgpartners.com
Phone: (314) 892-8700
Address: 4154 Crescent Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63129 US

Hochman, Dan (Aalco Wrecking Co, Inc. x)

Email: demo@aalcowrecking.com
Phone: (314) 991-3255
Fax: (314) 991-3966
Address: 1700 N Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63132 US

Hopper, Lee (Nooter)

Email: lehopper@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 277-7759
Address: 1500 S. Second St., St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Horstmann, Tracy (SITA)

Email: tracy.horstmann@sita.aero
Phone: (937) 859-6323
Address: 3728 Benner Road, Miamisburg, OH 45342 US

Hubble, Kevin (Tech Electronics)

Email: kevin.hubble@techelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 882-5511
Address: 6437 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Hutson, nick (integra construction)

Email: nickh@iccstlmo.com
Phone: (636) 946-3000
Address: 3071 Mercantile Industrial Drive, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Jackson, Cindy

Email: cmjackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jensen, Jake (RJP Electric)

Email: jjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Fax: (314) 781-4720
Address: 3608 S. Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Jensen, Steve (RJP Electric)

Email: sjensen@rjpelectric.com
Phone: (314) 781-2400
Address: 3608 S Big Bend, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Johnson, Stephanie (J&R Concrete Services, LLC)

Email: stephanie@jrconcreteservices.com
Phone: (314) 596-2311
Address: 840 Clark Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63119

Jordan, Winston

Email: winston.jordan@wjc-mw.com
Phone: 636-220-8235
Fax: 636-220-8235
Address: 956 Crown Pointe Estate, St.Louis, MO 63021 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kasten, Joan

Email: jkasten@mobotrex.com
Phone: 563-323-0009
Fax: 563-323-8256
Address: 109 W 55th Street, Davenport, IA 52806 US

Koons, Rick (TW Constructors)

Email: koonsr@twc-stl.com
Phone: (314) 342-1490
Address: 2030 Altom Court, St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Labruyere, Joseph (Merlo Plumbing)

Email: jlabruyere@merloplumbing.com
Phone: (314) 843-1000
Address: 11041 Gravois Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Langdon, David (Brewster Co.)

Email: dlangdon@brewster-co.com
Phone: (314) 249-5282
Address: 6321 East Main, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Lopez, Richard (Bay Insulation)

Email: rlopez@bayinsulation.com
Phone: (920) 406-4245
Fax: (920) 406-4970
Address: 2929 Walker Drive, Green Bay, WI 54311 US

Lorance, Mike (Charles E. Jarrell)

Email: mlorance@cejarrell.com
Phone: (314) 985-9588
Address: 4208 Rider trail north, earth city, MO 63045 US

Management, Source (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-5900
Address: 509 Olive Way, Suite 400, Seattle, WA 98101 US

Marshall, Troy (Facilitec)

Email: tmarshall@facilitec-stl.com
Phone: (314) 428-4900
Address: 11550 Page Service Dr, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

Menary, Tom (Architextures)

Email: tom@architexturesllc.com
Phone: (314) 961-9500
Fax: (314) 962-2620
Address: 8725 Big Bend Blvd., Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Middleton, Scott (Will Electronics, Inc.)

Email: smiddleton@willelectronics.com
Phone: (314) 633-3133
Address: 6789 Reavis Park Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Oakley, Jeff (Nooter Electrical Services)

Email: jeoakley@nooter.com
Phone: (314) 818-9111
Address: 1500 S. Second Street, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Ohle, Michelle

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: 314-534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Ave, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110 US

Orbin, Jim

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: 314-568-8760
Fax: 314-592-2135
Address: 2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive, St. Louis, MO 63114 US

pohlman, donald (b&p construction, inc. x)

Email: don6649@att.net
Phone: (314) 524-6111
Fax: (314) 882-5534
Address: 6649 romiss, st. louis, MO 63134 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Schmittgens, Kris (Reinhold Electric Inc.)

Email: kris@reinholdelectric.com
Phone: (314) 631-1158
Fax: (314) 631-6750
Address: 2511 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Sneed, Joseph (J.E. Foster Building Company)

Email: jsneed@jefoster.com
Phone: (314) 842-3300
Address: 108 Green Park Industrial Court, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

Stafford, Andrew (Maxim Construction)

Email: astafford@maximconstruction.net
Phone: (314) 337-7325
Address: 3200 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63118 US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Trigg, Philip (VEE-JAY CEMENT CONTRACTING)

Email: ptrigg@veejaycement.com
Phone: (314) 332-8994
Address: 8053 CHIVVIS DR, ST. LOUIS, MO 63123 US

Twichell, shane (SLT Demolition, LLC)

Email: shanet@sltdemolition.com
Phone: (314) 565-9631
Address: PO Box 1231, St. Charles, MO 63302 US

Uhle, Daniel

Email: duhle@theupcompanies.com
Phone: 314-754-3183
Address: 2060 Craigshire Rd., St. Louis, MO 63146 US

Valerio, Kim (DMS-STL Drywall & Interior Systems, Inc.)

Email: estimating@sfinteriorsing.com
Phone: (314) 735-2527
Address: 468 Bluff Drive, Troy, MO 93379-2040 US

VanDenBerg, Jack (C & C Group)

Email: jvandenberg@c-cgroup.com
Phone: (314) 291-8800
Address: 4058 Wedgeway Court, St Louis, MO 63045 US

West, Matt (Wissehr Electrical Contractors)

Email: matt@wissehr.com
Phone: (618) 398-7575
Fax: (618) 398-7180
Address: 5801 W State Route 161, Belleville, IL 62223 US

Williams, Reggie (MoKan)

Email: planroom@mokanccac.org
Phone: (314) 454-9675
Address: 4666 Natural Bridge Road St Louis Mo 63115

Wilson, Elaine

Email: amber.jaime@construction.com
Phone: 413-507-0211
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Zieba, Grahm

Email: gzieba@trafficcontrolcorp.com
Phone: 636-305-8200
Address: 403 Axminister Drive, Suite 102, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.