Mayor's Office Profiles

Lyda Krewson

Andrew Hernandez
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor

Debbie Allen
Executive Adviser | FUSE Fellow

Denise Roberts
Executive Secretary II

LGBTQ Liaison
Point of contact and representative of LGBTQ interests to the Mayor.

Linda Martínez
Deputy Mayor for Development

Media Contact

Michele Knox
Special Assistant to the Mayor for Boards and Commissions

Nevena Chamov
Special Assistant to the Mayor

Noe Gonzalez
Policy Analyst

Robert Gaskill-Clemons
Chief Technology Officer

Sherry Wibbenmeyer
Special Assistant to the Mayor

Stephen Conway
Chief of Staff

Todd Waelterman
Director of Operations

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.